Skip to main content

Upcoming Meetings

The FEIR will be considered TRPA’s Advisory Planning Commission and Governing Board at a future date.


Please express your opinion by attending the TRPA hearings or writing a letter:

Judy Nikkel TRPA
Clerk to the TRPA and APC Board
fax: (775) 588-4527

Mailing address is P.O. Box 5310, Stateline, NV. 89449.

Physical address is 128 Market St., Stateline, NV. 89449

Supervisor Norma Santiago
El Dorado County Supervisor
Chair TRPA Governing Board
Fax: (530) 541-7049

Supervisor Larry Sevison
Placer County Board of Supervisors

Senator Ted Gaines
California State Senate
Fax: (916) 324-2680

Assemblymember Beth Gaines
California State Assembly
Fax: (916) 319-2104

Secretary John Laird
California Natural Resources Agency
Fax: (916) 653-8102