Skip to main content

Upcoming Meetings

The FEIR will be considered TRPA’s Advisory Planning Commission and Governing Board at a future date.

HOW TO SUBMIT COMMENTS

Please express your opinion by attending the TRPA hearings or writing a letter:

Judy Nikkel TRPA
Clerk to the TRPA and APC Board
fax: (775) 588-4527
E-Mail: jnikkel@trpa.org)

Mailing address is P.O. Box 5310, Stateline, NV. 89449.

Physical address is 128 Market St., Stateline, NV. 89449

Supervisor Norma Santiago
El Dorado County Supervisor
Chair TRPA Governing Board
Fax: (530) 541-7049
norma.santiago@edcgov.us

Supervisor Larry Sevison
Placer County Board of Supervisors
lpsevison@sbcglobal.net

Senator Ted Gaines
California State Senate
Fax: (916) 324-2680
senator.gaines@senate.ca.gov

Assemblymember Beth Gaines
California State Assembly
Fax: (916) 319-2104
assemblymember.gaines@assembly.ca.gov

Secretary John Laird
California Natural Resources Agency
Fax: (916) 653-8102
secretary@resources.ca.gov